Thursday, July 2, 2020

Dear Residents, 

As the guidelines from the Government evolves we are monitoring the measures we have in place. Please see below update on measures and services. 

Parcels
As of today, Wednesday 1st July we will return to normal parcel services with some additional measur...

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Dear All,

I have asked management to install a small bookcase in a suitable position in both Towers, where books/dvd’s you wish to give away can be placed. I have also asked for a small shelf to be installed in the refuse room, where unwanted electrical goods/plants can...

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Message from R&R:

Estate Manager Barry - 1 Day

Dear Residents,

Following the recent changes to government guidance we are beginning a phased return to non-essential contractors.

Window cleaning will recommence on the West Tower from Tuesday 26th May. The contractors ha...

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Message from R&R:

BRIEFING NOTE TO RESIDENTS - CORONAVIRUS

This briefing note is intended to update you on any changes we make in response to Government advice during the Coronavirus Pandemic.

GOVERNMENT AND NHS ADVICE

We continue to review daily the guidance being provide...

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Message from R&R:

Vacant apartments/Parcels/Refuse/Neighbourly consideration/Exercising in apartments/Balconies

Dear Residents,

I hope you and your families are keeping well and safe.
Please see below points for your review.

Vacant Apartments
Due to the current travel...

Monday, April 20, 2020

Message from Landmark Pinnacle:

LANDMARK PINNACLE - NOTICE OF WORKS

20/04/2020 13:39:44

Dear Residents,

Please be advised that work on the Landmark Pinnacle project will include some heavy breaking out of temporary works from Monday 20th April for a period of up to three...

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Happy Easter to all celebrating Orthodox Easter today!

Friday, April 10, 2020

Message from R&R:

WEST TOWER SERVICE ROAD

Dear Residents,

A barrier along the West Tower service road will be in place as of Tuesday 14th April. This is whilst external works are undertaken to the Landmark Pinnacle side of the hoarding. This has been agreed with the fre...

Please reload

Recent News

Please reload

Archive

Please reload

Copyright © 2020  LORA (E14 Landmark Owners & Residents' Association) - All rights reserved.